Olga Yermishkina (orie) wrote in linguaphiles,
Olga Yermishkina
orie
linguaphiles

Free Russian reading lesson

Hi all!

Tomorrow, on Sep 18 I will be giving free lesson on Russian language in the form of webinar. The time is 10am MSK (6am UTC and
2am New York).

The lesson is for beginners, but anyone can join.

We will learn how to read and write.

You can read more about my teaching at http://panda-russian.net

If you want to join the lesson, leave a comment.

If you are interested in such lessons but are unable to join this time, also let me know.

Thanks!
Tags: russian
Subscribe

  • Interpretation of the Legend

    (inscriptions on the Kushan Kingdom coins / надписи на монетах Кушанского царства)

  • Spanish query

    I would be most grateful if anyone could help me out with a Spanish idiom, an expression appearing in a discussion of torture from the late 18th…

  • A very strange Etruscan inscription

    Chiusi is a small town in Italy (province of Siena, Tuscany). And once it was one of the most powerful centers of the Etruscan League of 12 cities.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments